Images

Margaritaville® Bahamas™ Frozen Concoction Maker®, Off White & Lime Green

Margaritaville® Bahamas™ Frozen Concoction Maker®, Off White & Lime Green

Details

DM0500-000-000
$249.99

3 Easy Payments of $83.33

Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Margaritaville® Bahamas™ Frozen Concoction Maker®, Off White & Lime Green

Margaritaville® Bahamas™ Frozen Concoction Maker®, Off White & Lime Green

DM0500-000-000
$249.99

3 Easy Payments of $83.33

- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

It's time to party with the Margaritaville® Bahamas™ Frozen Concoction Maker® for a pitcherful of your favorite frozen drinks made fast and easy.

See More...

Additional Information

At the touch of a button, the Margaritaville® Bahamas™ Frozen Concoction Maker® gets your party started. Its Shave-N-Blend™ control automatically makes a perfect, 36-ounce pitcher of margaritas or other frozen drinks in one easy step by mixing the right proportion of ice with your other ingredients. 400-watts of power blends pitcher after pitcher of your favorite frozen concoctions.

  • 400-watts of combined shaving & blending power
  • Ice reservoir holds ice for 1 full pitcher
  • Includes manual shave & blend controls
  • Automatic setting mixes the right proportion of ice with ingredients
  • 36 oz., shatterproof, lightweight plastic blending jar
  • Margaritaville® maritime detailing & white finish with key lime accents
Margaritaville® Bahamas™ Frozen Concoction Maker®, Off White & Lime Green is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 261.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from margarita machine my purchase came quick and very good shape. packaging was good.
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible - makes weak drinks I am completely baffled by all the good reviews. I think this machine is terrible. In order to make the drinks the right consistency (not too liquid) you have to shave so much ice that the flavor becomes incredibly weak. I regret ever buying this, and especially buying it from this site because it would cost me so much to ship it back that it wouldn't be worth it.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! Flawless Frozen Drinks! Received it today. The FedEX guy couldn't get it here fast enough! I made my first batch tonight and the machine works perfectly. Very little mess, works so much better than your everyday blender. The Margaritas were mixed better than any I have ever had. The machine is big, but after its taken apart it's easily stored. Or it will sit proudly on your bar or kitchen.
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality I was given one of these Bahama Margarita Makers for a wedding gift. This machine stopped working after just a few uses. I have contacted Margaritaville, lets see if they make this right?
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest thing next to sliced bread I bought this just in time for the Jimmy Buffett/Jerry Jeff Walker concert and tailgate party in Frisco. It was great - it ran all day on a single battery (I had a backup battery just in case, but never needed it) we made 16 batches and it never lost power. Everyone in and around our party played with it and it didn't disappoint. I would recommend this to everyone who wants to party and not have to worry about where to find a plug.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have Item for Home Bar We received one of these a couple years ago as a wedding present (stock the bar party). We LOVE this and use it all the time, not just when we are entertaining. It is super easy to use and practically impossible to mess up. Makes a perfect margarita or daquari or any fruity concoction every time. We love it such we just bought one as a wedding present for a family member.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!!! I bought the blender after a friend got one for a shower gift. I fell in love. I've been looking for the perfect margarita maker to make wine slushies, and I think I found it. I do believe we made everything into a slushy beverage while we were camping. I also bought the carry bag and everything fits so nice in the bag. LOVE IT!!!! Best purchase of the year.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product I bring my mother the Bahama Concoction maker back in November for Christmas. When New Years came around we used it for our party and the margaritas came out amazing. It was my first time mixing and I had no clue what I was doing but the machine comes with step by step instructions to make a perfect drink. And it even tells you how to clean it. Before I brought it I looked on YouTube for videos on how it works so I already knew how to exactly work the machine! I can’t wait until summer time! Great Product! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great Product - Hard To Clean and Breaks Easily Got this for my wedding and it has been a great gift. I tell all my friends to put it on their wedding registry. It makes really good Mudslides and Pina Coladas. It's really hard to clean and I cut my finger trying to clean it once. I wish they made it easier to clean! Be careful when trying to wipe the inside especially around the ice shaver. Also, I've had this less than a year and the bottom piece on the blender has already broke. I wouldn't expect to break this soon especially as I'm careful when cleaning it.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't get any easier You become a expert mixologist with the touch of a button!
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely money well spent I have always tried to make a good margarita but a blender just doesn't work for making them. This machine is fabulous. perfect margaritas every time. We got together with some friends on Sat nite and made margaritas and the following Sunday he had his on order. Next campout we will have dueling margarita machines.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I bought this for my husband for his birthday and we have used it several times for different functions and we LOVE it! Super friendly easy to use and the clean up is just as easy as is the assembly. Careful of the blades, very very very sharp. I suggest you let the top part where ice goes to air dry
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!!! I decided to upgrade from the battery powered one. I love the fact that it comes with a "measuring cup" to help make the perfect drinks. After you add the booze and the mix, it perfectly makes two drinks! Side note...make sure the ice is broken up. It doesn't handle bigger chunks of ice easily.
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this machine I have had this machine for a little over a month and cannot say a bad thing about it. I tended bar for over 15 years and really wish I would of had one of these frozen concoction makers then. You get a perfectly blended drink every time with this machine. The kids love it too.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed After owning a previous model and losing it in Hurricane Sandy...i recently purchased this machine. It's so disappointing, it hasn't worked correctly yet. Poorly made, cheaper design and pieces, I wish I could return it.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why did we wait so long to purchase this? I purchased this machine for my husband who loves his frozen margaritas. And I'm glad I decided to buy it through Margaritaville as opposed to Williams Sonoma who are selling this same machine for twice the price. This machine is amazing. Not only is it easy to use and clean afterwards, but it makes the best frozen, restaurant/bar style margaritas I've ever had. I love the No-Brainer Mixer and am glad I decided to purchase it as well because it really helps to make the perfect margarita.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it!! Had always wanted one of these, found it on sale and so glad I purchased! It will definitely come in handy for many years!!
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love it!! I bought this about a month ago. We are very happy with the product!! Makes great drinks every time!!
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Machine One of the best purchases I ever made. If you love margaritas you have to have one of these.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great We bought this a month ago and we love it.I am 81 and it makes the best drinks.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I LOVE THIS PRODUCT, I WOULD GIVE IT 10 STARS BEST PURCHASE EVER
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Definitely awesome! Minus the lid:( I got such a great deal, so I can’t complain....but I really should have read the reviews on the “pouring” of this model. It seems like every model besides this one, has the “easy pour” lid, and you should definitely spend the extra money for that alone. This pitcher was a mess to pour. It went everywhere! Every time! Very annoying!! Besides that, it makes great drinks...and it’s tons of fun!! I would have given it 5 stars if it didn’t have such a difficult lid.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I am VERY pleased with this product would highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Christmas Gift! I bought this for my son for Christmas and let's just say it was the hit of the holiday! He has used it so many times and all his friends love it, too. I ordered the travel bag with it so that I can borrow it for parties this summer lol! The only reason I didn't give it a 5 star rating is that he says the base is leaking a little and I haven't had a chance to look at it myself to see if there is an easy explanation for it or not. Other than that, great machine!
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!! The margarita machine is amazing and so easy to use!!!
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Cinco de Mayo and Summer Machine is ok. I don't use the automatic cycle as it overfills the jar with ice and doesn't always blend it all so I use the manual shave cycle and blend cycle. It works great for me that way. I'm a little bummed that this is now on sale. When I bought it, price was higher and there were freebies. Guess I was paying for the 'freebies'. I wish the next level unit would have been on the payment plan. That would have been great. The blue/teal one. Thanks/fs
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect ice This machine makes great frozen drinks. What sets it apart is how it shaves ice. I always had a blender to do it. It never did it as well. No matter how hard i tried there would always be ice chunks. Especially if the drink was not slushy enough. With this machine you add a little more shaved ice and blend. Wonderful. I did not find the automatic button to work well though. No matter. I use Scotsman ice maker ice, it is best, clear and not too hard.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE, LOVE, LOVE So we absolutely LOVE our new Margaritaville maker!!! We fell in love with the drinks on the cruises that we go on and this machine makes them identically the same! We love it. The kids love it just as much as we do. Every day they ask if they can make a drink. Definitely the best drink maker we have ever owned! I am only giving it 4 stars because I want you to read my review. 5 stars often times get over looked. But it really is a 5 for us!
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A luxury Silly to pay this price but it is a great machine. Big, but it sure does work great. Perfect consistency with the flick of a button to make thicker or thinner. Good instructions. Used for first time yesterday and makes 3 margaritas at a time if you have big glasses. Super simple with a flick other the button. we bought bag too to take outside and to beach and it is nicely made. Recommend this. Margarita recipe is so so. Finding a better one.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the party started !! This or any of the margaritaville machines are a must have . I started wit this one and can only imagine how much better they can get . I take my machine wit me to familh and friends and we make margaritas for the adults and snow cones & slushes for the kids . One click of a button and in less than a minute ice is shaved and then blended to perfection !!! Endless possibilities of drinks we can make . It has been very entertaining. No complaints
Date published: 2017-05-14
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_DM0500-000-000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_margaritavillecargo