Images

Margaritaville® Jimmy Buffett Anniversary Edition Key West™ Frozen Concoction Maker®

Margaritaville® Jimmy Buffett Anniversary Edition Key West™ Frozen Concoction Maker®

Details

DM1946-000-000
$449.99
Availability: 

This item is currently not available online.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Promotions

To celebrate 10 years of delicious frozen concoctions, this special Jimmy Buffett Anniversary Edition Key West™ Frozen Concoction Maker® is a collectible for any Margaritaville® fan. See More...

Additional Information

 
  • Exclusive Jimmy Buffett design
  • Convenient, easy-pour jar for mess-free serving
  • Extra-large ice reservoir holds ice for up to 3 pitchers of drinks
  • Restaurant-quality frozen drinks without the guesswork
  • Automatically shaves ice and blends up to 36 ounces of delicious, tropical frozen concoctions
  • Drink selector for 1, 2 or 3 drinks
  • Manual “shave only” and “blend only” controls to customize drink consistency
  • 450 watts of combined shaving and blending power
  • Includes the Ultimate Party Guide – a step-by-step guide to create the perfect escape to paradise
Margaritaville® Jimmy Buffett Anniversary Edition Key West™ Frozen Concoction Maker® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, I am definitely impressed! I have always been so disappointed when I have made drinks at home. BUT, not anymore! Now I can enjoy drinks that are just like you would get at a restaurant or bar, but in my own home. No worrying about driving home either. All you do is add your liquid ingredients to the glass pitcher and set it on the base. Select how many drinks you are trying to make and turn the machine own. This easy to use machine does everything else. When it stops all you have to do is pour and enjoy! The cleanup is almost as simple. Now I have something unique to bring to all those cookouts this summer. It is already mandatory that I bring this well designed and pretty Margarita Maker to our family functions. Everybody loves this...even if they do not drink alcohol. Because you can still make your tasty recipes without adding the alcohol. Kids love it also.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it's simplicity We bought this after we saw it at a friends it was a great addition, simple to follow steps and AA no longer means Alcoholics Anonmous it stands for Awesome Appliance which is what this really is
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love This Machine FIELD AGENT REVIEW: When I first received the machine it was a little but overwhelming because I wasn't expecting something that large but after using it I realized the size is necessary for quality drinks. I made the drinks using the recipes from the booklet that came with the machines and the ingredients were perfect. It is a very strong and sturdy machine and easy to clean. It is noisy, which is to be expected because of crushing the ice. Disclaimer: I did receive this product as a sample to review.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun!! This makes making margaritas fun as anything that symbolizes Margaritaville should! I am able to make restaurant quality, blended margs at home in a jiffy. I can make enough for myself or a pitcher full for friends/company. The downside is the size. It is large and hard to find a place to store. It's to big to fit under cabinets and if you don't have a bar or specified bar area in your home, like me, it goes back in the box after every use. Overall, it's a fun machine that makes great drinks but may be more of statement piece for the price.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Machine The Margaritaville concoction maker is amazing! Its something I have always wanted. Not only does it preform wonderfully, it is amazing looking machine. It truly was the focal point of my recent gathering of friends. It made the perfect blend of ice and drink every time I used it. I definitely rate this product 5 stars. I received this product as a sample to review.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant Quality Margaritas The set-up was very easy even though it looked difficult . The design could have been better, machine is a little bulky. The actual machine worked amazing, I was thinking it would be ok for home use but the margaritas came out like restaurant quality. The ice blended very well, there were no clumps. I was amazed by the recipes and they were actually really good. It will be a party favorite for every occasion. I received this product as a sample in exchange for a review.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Margaritas, smoothies and snow cones! 0024 The Key West concoction maker is a great addition to a bar or poolside area. Although not promoted, the product makes great snow cones and smoothies as well. It is too large for my kitchen counter so I had to keep in bar area. The ice processor makes a perfect size "fluffy ice" as a stand alone feature. When ice blended, it makes for a margarita that Jimmy Buffett would be proud to drink. Very heavy duty and has a professional look and feel. I found it hard to read instructions with the red type on brown paper. Also, it would be nice to have ice and blender photos on the "quick start" guide on side of box. Overall, this is a great addition to our bar and it is easy to make excellent concoctions with minimal experimentation. I received this product as a sample to review.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need this frozen concoction maker! When I first receives this frozen concoction maker, I wasn't quite sure what I'd do with it. It looked very stylish, and I liked the idea of making frozen drinks, but I didn't know what to expect, and I didn't know if it would end up being nothing more than a novelty. I'm happy to report that this machine impressed me from the first time I used it. It's big, and at first, it looks a little intimidating. Assembly was easy. Fill the ice chamber with ice, put your liquid mix in the blender, turn the unit on, flip a switch and in a minute, you'll have an extremely wonderful frozen concoction! The ice shaver is what really makes this machine special. With a regular blender, you just CAN'T get ice that's as fine as what the frozen concoction maker produces. The drinks you can make with this machine are truly restaurant quality. And the process to make them couldn't be more simple! I'm not joking when I say with a minute or so, your drink will be done. This machine is thorough and fast. It truly makes excellent drinks, and I can't wait til the weather gets even warmer, so we can have a BBQ and make frozen drinks for our friends. I quickly fell in love with the frozen concoction maker. It's really THAT fun and easy to use! I'm also a realist, and I realize that nothing is perfect. This machine isn't perfect, but it's darn near close. There are a few minor drawbacks (so minor they don't really affect my love for this fun machine). 1. Size - the unit is huge, so make sure you have a good bit of storage space for it. 2. The blender holds 36 oz - enough for 3 12 oz drinks. I'm tempted to buy the larger blender jar that's available! 3. Splatter - when you get to about 2/3 or more of the max capacity of the blender jar, I've noticed that I get a few splashes of drink on the ice chute that hangs down and touches the blender jar. Occasionally a few drops of drink even manage to splash out on top of the blender lid. So, in short, it can be a little messy, but it's really not that bad. I truly couldn't be happier with this machine. It's easy and fun to use. Instead of trying to figure out how/when I would use it, I now spend my time thinking up new ways to use it. I look forward to making frozen drinks (with or without alcohol), and I use every excuse I can think of to make a tasty drink. So, my advice is that if you like frozen margaritas, daiquiris, etc., this unit is for you! It makes excellent drinks in no time! Note: I received this product as a sample to review. I love this machine a lot more than I originally thought I would. It truly is fantastic.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have always wanted one of these so I broke down and bought one I love it
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A true Cadillac of Blenders This is a wonderful party gadget. We had so much fun mixing our drinks and blending them up. Friends we haven't seen in years have stopped by to see this machine in action. We have enjoyed making drinks for our friends and grandkids alike. It has performed flawlessly for over a month. So glad we purchased the beautiful anniversary edition.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to use....great drinks I own a dive beach bar and love the drinks it makes.....just add 4oz of dailey's margarita or Pina colada or daiquiri mix with 1.5 oz of liquor and press the button!....makes about 16 oz drinks (which is a little larger than I would like), but the customers love it. i'm sure Margaritaville mix is great, too....just harder for me to find.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Drinks! This frozen concoction maker makes awesome drinks! The ice blends perfectly. This is perfect for families, I can blend up a batch of non alcoholic drinks for the kids and then do another batch for the grown ups. This is going to be the hit of my summer get togethers! Please note that I received this product as a sample to review.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Machine! I could not be happier with this product. I have creating perfectly blended concoctions for my family and friends, and it has exceeded my expectations in every way. It blends so well that there weren't any large chunks of ice, it was just like I ordered a margarita from a restaurant. I was impressed with how easy it was to use.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best and Easiest Margaritas! I received this as a sample to test and have had so much fun blending drinks with it! Initially I was concerned with the size and where we were going to store it, but as it turns out, it has found a home right on the counter where we use it regularly! The clean up is simple and making the perfect margarita is fail proof!
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine and fun to use! Upon opening the box first thing I notice is it feels sturdy and durable, and has a classy yet fun appearance. It is very large, but fun to have on display when not in use. Included in the box is a quick start up guide, full instructions, and a party/recipe guide with different party ideas as well as recipes and not only for drinks. It's very simple to use and fun to watch. It starts shredding the ice, dropping down to the blender and it automatically starts blending at the right moment. I love that it has a storage area for the cord as well to keep the area tidy. It has a drip bucket in the back for melted ice which would come in handy for large batches like parties. Definitely happy about this fun new gadget. I did receive this unit for free to try so I am trying to be thorough about its benefits, and cons. Honestly though the only cons I see is that it's very tall but its not really a con. It wont fit on my counter with the ice reservoir attached so I have it stored in my cabinet.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing machine. The Frozen Concoction Maker is the best. I have been using this to make all sorts of drinks. It is so easy to use and it makes a great drink everytime. I have recommends this machine to my friends. I did use it during a party and it is super fast. I did recieve this product as a sample to review.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for summer party!! This is big product. If you have a big kitchen space,you could use regularly and enjoy many kind of drinks. Nice Ice crusher and blender for frozen drink,it is pro make frozen drink. Very easy to use. I hope it can make smoothie. This is great for summer party. I received this as a sample.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome margaritaville machine Awsome margaritaville machine , I recommend it Easy to use , good for parties and any event I bought one last year and still working fine no problems with it , it's an awsome margarita maker that I had to get me another one :)
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a Maker !! The first thing I noticed was the packaging of my Margaritaville Key West Frozen Concoction Maker sturdy and will packaged for shipping nice JOB!!!! After assembly which was very easy. I made my first Frozen Margarita and the maker worked like a charm just follow the provided directions and you can not go wrong. From the ice reservoir to the ice melt reservoir everything to me was very very user friendly. I have had friends over and we made margarita's , pina colada's, and hurricane's and every time it was a perfect drink just like you would get from the local Pub or Bar. I had my friends make their drinks and after one time of reading the instructions the rest of the night they were doing there on multiple drinks. Cleaning the maker after use is so easy just be careful when cleaning the ice shaver blade area But the instructions WARN you of this so just follow the instructions and you will have no problems. Two of my friends are already looking into buying their own makers after the experience at my home!! I did receive this maker to try and keep after the review and I am so happy 5 Stars !!!
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I'VE HAD THIS MARGARITA MAKER FOR A COUPLE MONTHS OR SO AND IT'S THE BEST MIXED DRINKS I EVER HAVE DRANK. ME AND MY GUESTS LOVE THEM. I RECEIVED THIS PRODUCT AS A SAMPLE TO REVIEW.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HELP I'm using the no brainer mixer on 36oz but don't know how many cups to put the machine one. Is it 1,2 or 3. Same ? for 54oz. Drinks are coming out a lil runny.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Machine Great machine. Easy to use. Easy clean up. Holds plenty of ice for several margaritas. I received a Machine for review.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the batch! Every convenience and upgrade is on this version. Wish 10th Anniversary Edition was on the labeling.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Concoctions I have had the Key West machine for a month now and I love it . It makes great drinks
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great drinks Love it! Very easy to use and makes great drinks! Would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super attractive on my counter. I love it. Makes wonderful drinks, and they don't have to be "adult" drinks.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The party can start! This machine is so fun. We received it to try in exchange for an honest review, but really we have had a great time with this Concoction Maker. It is made from quality materials and if feels solid, like it will hold up well over time. Each time we've used it has been great. No major issues. We took it to several parties and it was fun to see how everyone got excited to watch it mix up the drinks. It was a little noisy, but the entire shave and blend cycle is relatively quick so it wasn't a big concern. I was very impressed with its ability to evenly shave the ice and blend it into the drink evenly. I felt so fancy serving these drinks! We didn't use the recipe in the enclosed booklet, we purchased mixers from the grocery store and used the recommended alcohol levels on the back of the mix. It is worth mentioning that we had to figure out the correct 'serving' setting for these ad hock mixing, for example, what is the serving setting for 15 oz of mix? (The answer is 3) We had to figure this out somehow from the instructions. Now we know! Overall, we are extremely pleased with this product. Clean up is easy and all parts seem durable and long lasting. We are greatly looking forward to pool parties this summer!
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use i really like how easy it is to use, makes great frozen drinks quickly
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking What a wonderful looking product to add to anyones bar collection
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed The site advertised one thing but did not deliver as advertised.
Date published: 2017-10-03
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_DM1946-000-000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_margaritavillecargo