Images

Margaritaville® Bahamas™ Frozen Concoction Maker®, Off White & Lime Green

Margaritaville® Bahamas™ Frozen Concoction Maker®, Off White & Lime Green

Details

DM0500-000-000
$189.99

3 Easy Payments of $63.33

Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Margaritaville® Bahamas™ Frozen Concoction Maker®, Off White & Lime Green

Margaritaville® Bahamas™ Frozen Concoction Maker®, Off White & Lime Green

DM0500-000-000
$189.99

3 Easy Payments of $63.33

- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

It's time to party with the Margaritaville® Bahamas™ Frozen Concoction Maker® for a pitcherful of your favorite frozen drinks made fast and easy.

See More...

Additional Information

At the touch of a button, the Margaritaville® Bahamas™ Frozen Concoction Maker® gets your party started. Its Shave-N-Blend™ control automatically makes a perfect, 36-ounce pitcher of margaritas or other frozen drinks in one easy step by mixing the right proportion of ice with your other ingredients. 400-watts of power blends pitcher after pitcher of your favorite frozen concoctions.

  • 400-watts of combined shaving & blending power
  • Ice reservoir holds ice for 1 full pitcher
  • Includes manual shave & blend controls
  • Automatic setting mixes the right proportion of ice with ingredients
  • 36 oz., shatterproof, lightweight plastic blending jar
  • Margaritaville® maritime detailing & white finish with key lime accents
Margaritaville® Bahamas™ Frozen Concoction Maker®, Off White & Lime Green is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 244.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! Flawless Frozen Drinks! Received it today. The FedEX guy couldn't get it here fast enough! I made my first batch tonight and the machine works perfectly. Very little mess, works so much better than your everyday blender. The Margaritas were mixed better than any I have ever had. The machine is big, but after its taken apart it's easily stored. Or it will sit proudly on your bar or kitchen.
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest thing next to sliced bread I bought this just in time for the Jimmy Buffett/Jerry Jeff Walker concert and tailgate party in Frisco. It was great - it ran all day on a single battery (I had a backup battery just in case, but never needed it) we made 16 batches and it never lost power. Everyone in and around our party played with it and it didn't disappoint. I would recommend this to everyone who wants to party and not have to worry about where to find a plug.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality I was given one of these Bahama Margarita Makers for a wedding gift. This machine stopped working after just a few uses. I have contacted Margaritaville, lets see if they make this right?
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Definitely awesome! Minus the lid:( I got such a great deal, so I can’t complain....but I really should have read the reviews on the “pouring” of this model. It seems like every model besides this one, has the “easy pour” lid, and you should definitely spend the extra money for that alone. This pitcher was a mess to pour. It went everywhere! Every time! Very annoying!! Besides that, it makes great drinks...and it’s tons of fun!! I would have given it 5 stars if it didn’t have such a difficult lid.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have Item for Home Bar We received one of these a couple years ago as a wedding present (stock the bar party). We LOVE this and use it all the time, not just when we are entertaining. It is super easy to use and practically impossible to mess up. Makes a perfect margarita or daquari or any fruity concoction every time. We love it such we just bought one as a wedding present for a family member.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible - makes weak drinks I am completely baffled by all the good reviews. I think this machine is terrible. In order to make the drinks the right consistency (not too liquid) you have to shave so much ice that the flavor becomes incredibly weak. I regret ever buying this, and especially buying it from this site because it would cost me so much to ship it back that it wouldn't be worth it.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!!! I bought the blender after a friend got one for a shower gift. I fell in love. I've been looking for the perfect margarita maker to make wine slushies, and I think I found it. I do believe we made everything into a slushy beverage while we were camping. I also bought the carry bag and everything fits so nice in the bag. LOVE IT!!!! Best purchase of the year.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product I bring my mother the Bahama Concoction maker back in November for Christmas. When New Years came around we used it for our party and the margaritas came out amazing. It was my first time mixing and I had no clue what I was doing but the machine comes with step by step instructions to make a perfect drink. And it even tells you how to clean it. Before I brought it I looked on YouTube for videos on how it works so I already knew how to exactly work the machine! I can’t wait until summer time! Great Product! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't get any easier You become a expert mixologist with the touch of a button!
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely money well spent I have always tried to make a good margarita but a blender just doesn't work for making them. This machine is fabulous. perfect margaritas every time. We got together with some friends on Sat nite and made margaritas and the following Sunday he had his on order. Next campout we will have dueling margarita machines.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed When I received my Margaritaville Frozen Concoction Maker, I was anxious to try it out. It worked great the first time I used it. However, every time since then has been a let down. I have to constantly stop the machine, move the ice cubes around so it will start shaving the ice again. It is also very loud.
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not Purchase this product!! I received this for Christmas. Yesterday was the first time using it. No power, a $20 blender At Walmart has more power. I called to return it and because the purchase was over 30 days old could not return.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I bought this for my husband for his birthday and we have used it several times for different functions and we LOVE it! Super friendly easy to use and the clean up is just as easy as is the assembly. Careful of the blades, very very very sharp. I suggest you let the top part where ice goes to air dry
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!!! I decided to upgrade from the battery powered one. I love the fact that it comes with a "measuring cup" to help make the perfect drinks. After you add the booze and the mix, it perfectly makes two drinks! Side note...make sure the ice is broken up. It doesn't handle bigger chunks of ice easily.
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this machine I have had this machine for a little over a month and cannot say a bad thing about it. I tended bar for over 15 years and really wish I would of had one of these frozen concoction makers then. You get a perfectly blended drink every time with this machine. The kids love it too.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! So far... we love it! It makes excellent margaritas. It’s easy to use & easy to clean.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed After owning a previous model and losing it in Hurricane Sandy...i recently purchased this machine. It's so disappointing, it hasn't worked correctly yet. Poorly made, cheaper design and pieces, I wish I could return it.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why did we wait so long to purchase this? I purchased this machine for my husband who loves his frozen margaritas. And I'm glad I decided to buy it through Margaritaville as opposed to Williams Sonoma who are selling this same machine for twice the price. This machine is amazing. Not only is it easy to use and clean afterwards, but it makes the best frozen, restaurant/bar style margaritas I've ever had. I love the No-Brainer Mixer and am glad I decided to purchase it as well because it really helps to make the perfect margarita.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect ice This machine makes great frozen drinks. What sets it apart is how it shaves ice. I always had a blender to do it. It never did it as well. No matter how hard i tried there would always be ice chunks. Especially if the drink was not slushy enough. With this machine you add a little more shaved ice and blend. Wonderful. I did not find the automatic button to work well though. No matter. I use Scotsman ice maker ice, it is best, clear and not too hard.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it!! Had always wanted one of these, found it on sale and so glad I purchased! It will definitely come in handy for many years!!
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love it!! I bought this about a month ago. We are very happy with the product!! Makes great drinks every time!!
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Machine One of the best purchases I ever made. If you love margaritas you have to have one of these.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great We bought this a month ago and we love it.I am 81 and it makes the best drinks.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I LOVE THIS PRODUCT, I WOULD GIVE IT 10 STARS BEST PURCHASE EVER
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I am VERY pleased with this product would highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A luxury Silly to pay this price but it is a great machine. Big, but it sure does work great. Perfect consistency with the flick of a button to make thicker or thinner. Good instructions. Used for first time yesterday and makes 3 margaritas at a time if you have big glasses. Super simple with a flick other the button. we bought bag too to take outside and to beach and it is nicely made. Recommend this. Margarita recipe is so so. Finding a better one.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the party started !! This or any of the margaritaville machines are a must have . I started wit this one and can only imagine how much better they can get . I take my machine wit me to familh and friends and we make margaritas for the adults and snow cones & slushes for the kids . One click of a button and in less than a minute ice is shaved and then blended to perfection !!! Endless possibilities of drinks we can make . It has been very entertaining. No complaints
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works Great but Misled on the Cost I purchased the Margaritaville Bahamas Frozen concoction maker for a friend, and it works great! She loves it! But...I was misled on the cost when I purchased it. It was advertised on Facebook at $99. I immediately went to the site from the Facebook post and purchased it, but the cost was $190-something. I purchased anyway because I wanted it, but then I later saw it advertised at $130-something. Kind of disappointing!!
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this as a Christmas gift for my husband. It's great. The travel bag makes it easy to pack and go. Made of hard plastic so no worries of breakage while traveling. Easy to mix our favorite drinks!!! The amount needed for each drink is there on the container, each drink turns out perfectly. The only thing we are not crazy about this the ice container can't be put into the dishwasher. Oh well, we can just be hand wash.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing I've wanted one of these machines for a couple of years, finally bought one. I should have bought one a couple of years ago. Absolutely makes the best frozen margaritas, the no brainer mixer makes it a breeze, along with the auto mode you can't go wrong. I like mine thick, so I just shave a little more ice and I'm there. This makes "bar" type frozen drinks. If your on the fence about buying one, jump off and get it.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_244
  • loc_en_US, sid_DM0500-000-000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_margaritavillecargo