Images

Margaritaville® Bali™ Frozen Concoction Maker® with Self Dispenser
  • Margaritaville® Bali™ Frozen Concoction Maker® with Self Dispenser
  • Margaritaville® Bali™ Frozen Concoction Maker® with Self Dispenser
  • Margaritaville® Bali™ Frozen Concoction Maker® with Self Dispenser
  • Margaritaville® Bali™ Frozen Concoction Maker® with Self Dispenser
  • Margaritaville® Bali™ Frozen Concoction Maker® with Self Dispenser
  • Margaritaville® Bali™ Frozen Concoction Maker® with Self Dispenser
  • Margaritaville® Bali™ Frozen Concoction Maker® with Self Dispenser

Margaritaville® Bali™ Frozen Concoction Maker® with Self Dispenser

Details

DM3500-000-000
$399.99 $299.99

3 Easy Payments $100.00

Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Margaritaville® Bali™ Frozen Concoction Maker® with Self Dispenser

Margaritaville® Bali™ Frozen Concoction Maker® with Self Dispenser

DM3500-000-000
$399.99 $299.99

3 Easy Payments $100.00

- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

It's the coolest drink machine this side of paradise! Fully automatic from start to finish, this Frozen Concoction Maker® shaves, blends and serves drinks for non-stop party action.

See More...

Additional Information

 Just load it up and let the drinks flow! The Margaritaville® Bali™ Frozen Concoction Maker® ingeniously mixes and serves a party-batch size of ritas, daiquiris, coladas and more. There's no need to lift a finger! With just one push of the dispensing lever, your blended mix is refreshed with a quick swirl in the blending chamber for ideal consistency, then dispenses a perfectly blended drink into your glass.

  • Self-dispenser fills a glass with great frozen drinks with the press of the lever
  • Auto-refresh feature creates a perfectly blended drink every time
  • Large capacity ice reservoir holds ice for up to 60-ounces or 6 drinks
  • 4 pre-programmed drink settings: Margaritas, Daiquiris, Coladas & Smoothies
  • Settings can be programmed to mix either half-chamber or full-chamber batch sizes
  • Manual Shave & Blend controls for customized consistency/blending
  • Premium quality brushed metallic housing with polished stainless steel accents

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

    

 

Margaritaville® Bali™ Frozen Concoction Maker® with Self Dispenser is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just unpacked And within minutes was enjoying a fantastic margi!! Easy to use and clean. My first purchase and definitely recommend! Ice does melt after awhile. I just added more alcohol and used the manual shave function to make more ice!
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolest Machine Got this for my birthday. It is easy to use. The Margaritas are sooo good. Loved it so much got one for my daughter for graduation.
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lost afternoon Just got my Bali frozen concoction maker and what a dream come true. Started with a Margarita for the first round and finished up with strawberry daiquiris what a great machine easy to assemble and operate also a breeze to clean up. I had a great time by the pool with the family the self dispenser is a great option
Date published: 2014-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So far, we are frustrated. We have used the Margaritaville Bali Frozen Concoction Maker one time. It leaked. We tightened everything and it still leaked. We will be calling in to see what we can do. Not fun to have a mess when trying to entertain.
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love, love my Bali Frozen Concoction maker. Looking forward to summer to share with all friends and family.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Machine! I literally just received this machine yesterday from Fedex. Within 1 hour was running drinks through this thing like a champ. A few neighbors came over, then a few more and then a few more. The next thing I know we're having an impromptu party. The Bali was a huge hit. I ran every ounce of tequila, rum, fruit and juices I had through this machine and was very impressed with its performance The drinks were very smooth and consistent as Margaritaville and other reviews had claimed. It does leave a little in the bottom of the picture that the auger can't pick up, but who care's its simple enough to either pour it out or mix another on top of it. The hardest thing about cleaning, is cleaning up all the empty bottles left in its wake. the machine itself is simple and easy to clean and does not make near the mess that a night of making drinks in a traditional blender. Everything comes apart easily wipes clean with a little soap and water. I would highly recommend the Bali for anyone who loves frozen cocktails!
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the market Great Blender for the Party or the everyday use because it's always 5'0 Clock somwhere
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I have a Key West Frozen Concoction Make but want this one because of the bigger pitcher and self-dispensing. I LOVE it and so glad a bought it. I like more ice in my drink so when I make a daiquiri I put it on the Colada setting. I love the ease of the self dispensing so you don't have take the pitcher off and remove the lid just to pour your drink.
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Starter So simple to set up and use. Blends well. Self serve is a nice feature.Also use as a snow cone maker!! This is my third purchase: Keywest concoction maker , mixed drink maker and now Bali. Never disappointed with products. Great quality. Crowd pleaser!!Gets the party started!!!
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing Machine! I purchased this to partner with my Margaritaville Drink Machine, and what a pair they are. Great Product makes Amazing frozen Drinks! Both Products are a definite Party conversation piece!!
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Beast! Bought this as a birthday gift for my wife. She loves it! We've had a couple summer parties this year and it's a hit. Everyone comments on how well it makes a cocktail. I call it the Beast, it's huge and quite loud when mixing the drinks and puts on quite a show!
Date published: 2014-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Bali but... We love the Bali but really upset we can't order the self dispensing part for my second pitcher. We have parties and would love to be able to switch the pitchers out without having to move the self dispenser from one pitcher to the next.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet machine, very ☺ I bought the Bali after researching which machine would be best for me. I went with the self dispensing. Glad I did! I use a separate glass to dispense them, I pour drinks into the salted or sugar rimmed glasses, less of a mess that way. I have had no leeks or any problems with the machine. Used it for over 10 batches now. It does leave a very small amount in the chamber, no big deal. Super happy with it so far, looking forward to doing the Margaritaville mambo recipe this weekend.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this machine After a trip to Las Vegas and getting hooked on the Margarita bars at the hotels i had to get my own machine. I went with the Bali because i there are 5 of us in my household and wanted the larger machine. It is the perfect size for 5 people to each have a full large drink and the dispenser is a very nice feature. I use it to make everything from margaritas to orange slushies for the kids, even chocolate frosty. I get creative. I've owned the machine for over 8 months and the novelty hasn't worn off mainly because it's so easy to rinse and clean and makes such great drinks. I use it so much i had to purchase an ice maker to keep up with the demand. Be warned, it is huge and doesn't fit inside a cupboard, but mine never gets put away and has a permanent spot on the counter so that's not a problem.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I bought this a month ago and it is fantastic. I would recommend to anyone
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This machine is AWESOME! We love this machine, makes perfect frozen drinks and it's easy to clean.
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome machine Absolutely Love it. Only complaint is it large size
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mixed drinks made easy!! I bought this machine about 3 weeks ago and have used it every weekend since. It makes making mixed drinks easy and we have even used the manual features to make the kids slushies and shaved ice.
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, but Noisy This is the third Margaritaville we have purchased. We chose the Bali for the Self Dispenser, since it would stay out on the bar and would make it easier when trying to dispense. Does what it promises, just that you cannot talk if you are near it when you are using it. So, noise versus end result. Again, it is that you are not only shaving the ice and mixing, but then the dispenser has to crank up to work. Still what we needed.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect party addition we have now purchased our 2nd bali machine and love it as much as our first machine...the auto dispense is a little confusing to rookie margaritaville users but after the first time using it, they wont stop drinking my margaritas....it is very loud when crushing the ice, so i just warn everyone before hitting the auto button..no problem because they usually watch the blending process in amazement.
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toy my kids ever got me For Father's day, my four adult children gave me a Frozen Concoction Machine. They gave it to me again. I say again, because they gave me one for Christmas too. I took it to Florida to our home and loved it all winter. They felt I needed one here in Connecticut in the summer. Soooooo, now I have one in both places. What a fun and easy way to treat guests at a party!!
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from MISSING PARTS MISSING PARTS. THE MACHINE WILL NOT RUN WITHOUT THE MISSING PART. THIS TOTALLY RUINED OUR NEW YEARS EVE PARTY. I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED IN THE PRDUCT. I CANT BELIEVE THE MACHINES PACKING LIST WASNT CHECKED OFF AS THEY CHECKED TO BE SURE ALL THE PARTS NEEDED WHERE NOT PACK BEFORE SHIPMENT. VERY POOR WUALITY CONTROL.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool machine This is the second review that I am writing for this machine. The first machine I received didn't work. I was sent a replacement and am very happy with it. It is expensive but it makes good drinks and is definitely a conversation piece. All in all, I am happy with it.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this product about a month ago and I'm so happy I did. It's a great addition to the pool parties! For someone who doesn't drink much and never used a blender before, I found it very easy to use. I wish it came with a pool boy who would do all the clean-up for me!
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's AWESOME!!!!! I bought this for my 4th of July BBQ and it was a total hit! We made Pina Coladas due to my friend not drinking Tequila, and they were so impressed with my concoction maker that I think they may be buying one of their own. I totally love my machine.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing ability to be creative Entertaining, whether alcoholic or non-alcoholic has allowed us the ability to accommodate all of our friends and family. Just back from a Buffet concert where we made many new friends sharing margaritas with all. Simple yet tasty and fun
Date published: 2014-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why Did I Wait So Long! At first I did not want to spend the extra money on the Bali. I am glad I did. The self serve option is well worth it. The machine works flawlessly. It is engineered well and makes perfect margaritas. I would highly recommend this model.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product all the way around. Had 3 months. Use weekly, very simple and make great drinks. Make colada and daiquiris on a regular basis. Wife doesn't like margaritas so ordered another one today so we can have margaritas with the coladas.
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed Should have purchased less expensive model. Machine leaks melting ice all over table the blender sets on, plastic catching tub is in place $417.00 dollars-get real, I don't feel blender is worth the mess
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I am very impressed with my new margarita maker. It's so easy to operate and keeps the drinks freshly mixed! The only issue I can foresee is where to store it...it is pretty large.
Date published: 2014-08-17
  • y_2017, m_2, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_DM3500-000-000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_margaritavillecargo