Images

Margaritaville® Bali™ Frozen Concoction Maker® with Self Dispenser
  • Margaritaville® Bali™ Frozen Concoction Maker® with Self Dispenser
  • Margaritaville® Bali™ Frozen Concoction Maker® with Self Dispenser
  • Margaritaville® Bali™ Frozen Concoction Maker® with Self Dispenser
  • Margaritaville® Bali™ Frozen Concoction Maker® with Self Dispenser
  • Margaritaville® Bali™ Frozen Concoction Maker® with Self Dispenser
  • Margaritaville® Bali™ Frozen Concoction Maker® with Self Dispenser
  • Margaritaville® Bali™ Frozen Concoction Maker® with Self Dispenser

Margaritaville® Bali™ Frozen Concoction Maker® with Self Dispenser

Details

DM3500-000-000
$399.99

3 Easy Payments $133.33

Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Margaritaville® Bali™ Frozen Concoction Maker® with Self Dispenser

Margaritaville® Bali™ Frozen Concoction Maker® with Self Dispenser

DM3500-000-000
$399.99

3 Easy Payments $133.33

- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

It's the coolest drink machine this side of paradise! Fully automatic from start to finish, this Frozen Concoction Maker® shaves, blends and serves drinks for non-stop party action.

See More...

Additional Information

 Just load it up and let the drinks flow! The Margaritaville® Bali™ Frozen Concoction Maker® ingeniously mixes and serves a party-batch size of ritas, daiquiris, coladas and more. There's no need to lift a finger! With just one push of the dispensing lever, your blended mix is refreshed with a quick swirl in the blending chamber for ideal consistency, then dispenses a perfectly blended drink into your glass.

  • Self-dispenser fills a glass with great frozen drinks with the press of the lever
  • Auto-refresh feature creates a perfectly blended drink every time
  • Large capacity ice reservoir holds ice for up to 60-ounces or 6 drinks
  • 4 pre-programmed drink settings: Margaritas, Daiquiris, Coladas & Smoothies
  • Settings can be programmed to mix either half-chamber or full-chamber batch sizes
  • Manual Shave & Blend controls for customized consistency/blending
  • Premium quality brushed metallic housing with polished stainless steel accents

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

    

 

Margaritaville® Bali™ Frozen Concoction Maker® with Self Dispenser is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just unpacked And within minutes was enjoying a fantastic margi!! Easy to use and clean. My first purchase and definitely recommend! Ice does melt after awhile. I just added more alcohol and used the manual shave function to make more ice!
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Hit of the Party I bought this for my wife as a Mother's Day present. We had the entire family over for a day of poolside lounging and grilling. What goes better with that than a good margarita or daiquiri. The Bali did not disappoint. Every batch was perfect and the self dispense feature was flawless. Remixing each time you dispense is brilliant for when it's been sitting a while and you go back for a refill. Everyone there wants one now. Can't speak toward it's durability, but I have nothing negative to say at this point. Even the Free Shipping I received with this order was very fast. I ordered on Saturday and received it Thursday. Can't complain about that either. Cheers.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolest Machine Got this for my birthday. It is easy to use. The Margaritas are sooo good. Loved it so much got one for my daughter for graduation.
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lost afternoon Just got my Bali frozen concoction maker and what a dream come true. Started with a Margarita for the first round and finished up with strawberry daiquiris what a great machine easy to assemble and operate also a breeze to clean up. I had a great time by the pool with the family the self dispenser is a great option
Date published: 2014-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So far, we are frustrated. We have used the Margaritaville Bali Frozen Concoction Maker one time. It leaked. We tightened everything and it still leaked. We will be calling in to see what we can do. Not fun to have a mess when trying to entertain.
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love, love my Bali Frozen Concoction maker. Looking forward to summer to share with all friends and family.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Machine! I literally just received this machine yesterday from Fedex. Within 1 hour was running drinks through this thing like a champ. A few neighbors came over, then a few more and then a few more. The next thing I know we're having an impromptu party. The Bali was a huge hit. I ran every ounce of tequila, rum, fruit and juices I had through this machine and was very impressed with its performance The drinks were very smooth and consistent as Margaritaville and other reviews had claimed. It does leave a little in the bottom of the picture that the auger can't pick up, but who care's its simple enough to either pour it out or mix another on top of it. The hardest thing about cleaning, is cleaning up all the empty bottles left in its wake. the machine itself is simple and easy to clean and does not make near the mess that a night of making drinks in a traditional blender. Everything comes apart easily wipes clean with a little soap and water. I would highly recommend the Bali for anyone who loves frozen cocktails!
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great first batch, well made, powerful machine. Purchased over a month ago. Had to wait a week to give it to my wife, and immediately whipped up some pina coladas that were exactly like the Caribbean bar drinks we had on vacation. The machine is as expected, heavier than any blender with good quality pitcher and accessories. The auto-fill feature is great, and I had no problem popping out the pitcher to pour the last 1-2 oz. of frozen drink. "Waste not, want not". It was a little loud in our kitchen, but I think it will be perfect on our pool deck. But we live in New England, and since that first batch the weather has been freezing and it's just not the same. Can't wait for some summer temperatures to try out some margaritas, and more pina coladas.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the market Great Blender for the Party or the everyday use because it's always 5'0 Clock somwhere
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need this in your life! We have friends that introduced us to the would of margarita machines with the Margaritaville Bahama unit. We made the decision to go with the larger Bali unit and have no regrets as of yet. The unit mixes well and dispenses easily. People love to use the self dispensing lever. We have purchased 2 of the mixer bottles and the travel bag as well. Only disappoint would be that the travel bag is not made to fit the Bali unit. Currently waiting patiently for the start of the pool season!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I have a Key West Frozen Concoction Make but want this one because of the bigger pitcher and self-dispensing. I LOVE it and so glad a bought it. I like more ice in my drink so when I make a daiquiri I put it on the Colada setting. I love the ease of the self dispensing so you don't have take the pitcher off and remove the lid just to pour your drink.
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Starter So simple to set up and use. Blends well. Self serve is a nice feature.Also use as a snow cone maker!! This is my third purchase: Keywest concoction maker , mixed drink maker and now Bali. Never disappointed with products. Great quality. Crowd pleaser!!Gets the party started!!!
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Beast! Bought this as a birthday gift for my wife. She loves it! We've had a couple summer parties this year and it's a hit. Everyone comments on how well it makes a cocktail. I call it the Beast, it's huge and quite loud when mixing the drinks and puts on quite a show!
Date published: 2014-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Watery drinks and machine leaks every time I've used this machine 3 times using the recipes included and every time the drinks end up watered down. The ice is just blended to death and then blended some more when you go to dispense them. I've even added extra ice and stopped the blending process half way but the drinks still end up blended to point of being watery no frosty. Also, when the ice in the reservoir melts I end up with a huge puddle under my machine. Too bad, my old Margaritaville machine was great until the motor finally gave out.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I bought this margarita maker about a month ago on sale. This is a really good margarita maker because it has so many features. The spout is very convenient because you do not have to lift the pitcher out of the machine to get your drink. Also the drink options on the side helps a lot when making different drinks. Another feature that I enjoy is that the machine will not work unless everything is in place; this is awesome because it prevents damage done against this expensive machine. The only draw back would be the fact that it takes so much ice to make a drink and sometimes the drink gets watery if you leave it on the pitcher for a while. However, you can fix that by adding more alcohol and using the mixing feature. Other than that this is great machine to get and use for any occasion.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Bali but... We love the Bali but really upset we can't order the self dispensing part for my second pitcher. We have parties and would love to be able to switch the pitchers out without having to move the self dispenser from one pitcher to the next.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lord have mercy, it's a piece of work! A serious piece of gear for serious partiers. It will blend up either a half or whole pitcher depending how many folks you're serving. For daily use it mixes two 16 ounce drinks for my wife and me. Otherwise it will do four 16s for a total of 64 ounces. Beware though, this rig has a BIG footprint so allocate a space for it ahead of time and forget about putting it in a cabinet when you're done. That ain't happenin'. I bought it for our 24th wedding anniversary and am very pleased!
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing Machine! I purchased this to partner with my Margaritaville Drink Machine, and what a pair they are. Great Product makes Amazing frozen Drinks! Both Products are a definite Party conversation piece!!
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet machine, very ☺ I bought the Bali after researching which machine would be best for me. I went with the self dispensing. Glad I did! I use a separate glass to dispense them, I pour drinks into the salted or sugar rimmed glasses, less of a mess that way. I have had no leeks or any problems with the machine. Used it for over 10 batches now. It does leave a very small amount in the chamber, no big deal. Super happy with it so far, looking forward to doing the Margaritaville mambo recipe this weekend.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this machine After a trip to Las Vegas and getting hooked on the Margarita bars at the hotels i had to get my own machine. I went with the Bali because i there are 5 of us in my household and wanted the larger machine. It is the perfect size for 5 people to each have a full large drink and the dispenser is a very nice feature. I use it to make everything from margaritas to orange slushies for the kids, even chocolate frosty. I get creative. I've owned the machine for over 8 months and the novelty hasn't worn off mainly because it's so easy to rinse and clean and makes such great drinks. I use it so much i had to purchase an ice maker to keep up with the demand. Be warned, it is huge and doesn't fit inside a cupboard, but mine never gets put away and has a permanent spot on the counter so that's not a problem.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I bought this a month ago and it is fantastic. I would recommend to anyone
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This machine is AWESOME! We love this machine, makes perfect frozen drinks and it's easy to clean.
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One word...WOW!!!!!! My wife bought this in preparation for tailgating at our next Jimmy Buffet concert. So, we did a couple of trial runs. I now judge everyone else's frozen concoctions by my own!! This thing is awesome...super simple, easy to put together and easy to clean. We did have a slight leakage issue on the first go around, but that was only because I did not read the directions. :) After I made sure everything was tight, round two was a frozen success!!! Excellent purchase!
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome machine Absolutely Love it. Only complaint is it large size
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Ever This concoction maker is the greatest ever. We have had it over a month, made margaritas, and smoothies from the recipes that came with the Bali. They are the tastiest and best we have ever had and always dispensed fresh. The self serve feature is great and the convenience is awesome. Can hardly wait for summer so we can enjoy it outside on the deck with friends. Of course, we have been having a blast trying the recipes on the Margaritaville web site.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mixed drinks made easy!! I bought this machine about 3 weeks ago and have used it every weekend since. It makes making mixed drinks easy and we have even used the manual features to make the kids slushies and shaved ice.
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, but Noisy This is the third Margaritaville we have purchased. We chose the Bali for the Self Dispenser, since it would stay out on the bar and would make it easier when trying to dispense. Does what it promises, just that you cannot talk if you are near it when you are using it. So, noise versus end result. Again, it is that you are not only shaving the ice and mixing, but then the dispenser has to crank up to work. Still what we needed.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect party addition we have now purchased our 2nd bali machine and love it as much as our first machine...the auto dispense is a little confusing to rookie margaritaville users but after the first time using it, they wont stop drinking my margaritas....it is very loud when crushing the ice, so i just warn everyone before hitting the auto button..no problem because they usually watch the blending process in amazement.
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toy my kids ever got me For Father's day, my four adult children gave me a Frozen Concoction Machine. They gave it to me again. I say again, because they gave me one for Christmas too. I took it to Florida to our home and loved it all winter. They felt I needed one here in Connecticut in the summer. Soooooo, now I have one in both places. What a fun and easy way to treat guests at a party!!
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this machine! I've spent moths looking for a commercial frozen drink maker but couldn't find one for less that $1000 so I decided on the Margaritaville Bali and boy I'm glad I did! It makes restaurant quality drinks for less than have the price of a used commercial machine. I can't wait for My Annual Cinco De Mayo party!!! A++++
Date published: 2017-04-28
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_DM3500-000-000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_margaritavillecargo