Images

  1. Best Seller
Margaritaville® Key West™ Frozen Concoction Maker®, with Easy Pour Jar & Extra Large Ice Reservoir
  • Margaritaville® Key West™ Frozen Concoction Maker®, with Easy Pour Jar & Extra Large Ice Reservoir
  • Margaritaville® Key West™ Frozen Concoction Maker®, with Easy Pour Jar & Extra Large Ice Reservoir
  • Margaritaville® Key West™ Frozen Concoction Maker®, with Easy Pour Jar & Extra Large Ice Reservoir
  • Margaritaville® Key West™ Frozen Concoction Maker®, with Easy Pour Jar & Extra Large Ice Reservoir
  • Margaritaville® Key West™ Frozen Concoction Maker®, with Easy Pour Jar & Extra Large Ice Reservoir
  • Margaritaville® Key West™ Frozen Concoction Maker®, with Easy Pour Jar & Extra Large Ice Reservoir

Margaritaville® Key West™ Frozen Concoction Maker®, with Easy Pour Jar & Extra Large Ice Reservoir

Details

DM1900-000-000
$329.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Margaritaville® Key West™ Frozen Concoction Maker®, with Easy Pour Jar & Extra Large Ice Reservoir

Margaritaville® Key West™ Frozen Concoction Maker®, with Easy Pour Jar & Extra Large Ice Reservoir

DM1900-000-000
$329.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

Margaritaville® Key West™ Frozen Concoction Maker® does everything for you, including shaving the ice and then automatically blending it with your favorite ingredients. See More...

Additional Information

 
 
Unlike other machines that crush ice, the Key West shaves ice to ensure smooth, delicious results. Feeling creative? Use the manual settings to put your personal touch on the consistency of the drinks. Then, let the Key West Frozen Concoction Maker work its magic, making your house party central for delicious pina coladas, daiquiris, and margaritas! And now, you can whip up three batches before you have to refill the ice reservoir so you can keep the good times rolling!
  • Party-Sized Ice Reservoir - Extra Large size holds ice for up to 2-1/2 pitchers of frozen drinks.
  • Spiller Spoiler - Pour friendly jar and lid help prevent messy drips. Just pop open the hatch and pour your concoction.
  • Key West Frozen Concoction Maker with 36-ounce blending jar for creating fun, tropics-inspired party drinks
  • The machine knows just the right proportions of ice and ingredients using the automatic settings.
  • Make the exact number of drinks you want with the 1, 2, or 3 drink selector.
  • Customize drinks to personal tastes by relying on the manual settings.
  • A dependable workhorse with its durable housing and sturdy glass blending jar with 450 watts of combined shaving & blending power.
  • Automatic Shave 'n Blend cycle; manual Blend Only/Shave Only cycles; dishwasher-safe parts
  • Measures approximately 9 by 14 by 19 inches; 1-year limited warranty

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

    

 

Margaritaville® Key West™ Frozen Concoction Maker®, with Easy Pour Jar & Extra Large Ice Reservoir is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 151.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Machine! We have had our Key West machine for over 2 years and absolutely love it and so do our friends. They loved it so much many of them bought their own. Summer deck parties would not be the same without it.
Date published: 2014-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! made my first batch of Margarita's was easy and it made the BEST just the right amount of ice to drink mix Perfect!!!!! We love it.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and PHantastic I have had my Key west Blender for about 3 years now and just love it. It's so easy to use and clean up is a breeze. Hook it up to an adapter, lift the hood of your car, hook it to the battery and your good to go all day long....Highly recommend this blender~/)~
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from make a great margarita The machines are great. I started with the Bahama and liked it so much I also bought the Fiji because it holds more ice. I use the Fiji 3 to 4 times a week. Reading some of the reviews, you have to make sure the ice sits out about 10 minutes before using so it softens. I also wipe out the head before putting it away and have never had trouble with any build up.
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ever This machine is expensive when compared to blenders, but there is no comparison at all. This machine makes the PERFECT drink every time. Slush like concoctions that pile up high due to them being so thick. I make margaritas, strawberry daiquiris, hurricanes, and more. My friends are all jealous, but happy I invite them over for a frozen concoction every now and then. I also like the pre-measured bottles. I thought it would be a pain making drinks for people, but found that if I pre-measured the drinks out in the bottle, it is ever so fast and easy to whip up several drinks at once.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from margarita machine my purchase came quick and very good shape. packaging was good.
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! Flawless Frozen Drinks! Received it today. The FedEX guy couldn't get it here fast enough! I made my first batch tonight and the machine works perfectly. Very little mess, works so much better than your everyday blender. The Margaritas were mixed better than any I have ever had. The machine is big, but after its taken apart it's easily stored. Or it will sit proudly on your bar or kitchen.
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love our Margaritaville Blender!!!!! My Husband and I take this Blender on all Vacations!!!! Its great and fast to make drinks for everyone!!! We use it at home all the time!!!! We love our Margaritvilie Blender!!!!
Date published: 2014-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality I was given one of these Bahama Margarita Makers for a wedding gift. This machine stopped working after just a few uses. I have contacted Margaritaville, lets see if they make this right?
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest thing next to sliced bread I bought this just in time for the Jimmy Buffett/Jerry Jeff Walker concert and tailgate party in Frisco. It was great - it ran all day on a single battery (I had a backup battery just in case, but never needed it) we made 16 batches and it never lost power. Everyone in and around our party played with it and it didn't disappoint. I would recommend this to everyone who wants to party and not have to worry about where to find a plug.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dont Buy unless you want to return I purchased this mixer and I am on my 3rd return with the Jar. The plastic base on the Jar keeps cracking.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my margaritas What better way to spend Memorial Day weekend??!!!
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product I bring my mother the Bahama Concoction maker back in November for Christmas. When New Years came around we used it for our party and the margaritas came out amazing. It was my first time mixing and I had no clue what I was doing but the machine comes with step by step instructions to make a perfect drink. And it even tells you how to clean it. Before I brought it I looked on YouTube for videos on how it works so I already knew how to exactly work the machine! I can’t wait until summer time! Great Product! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quit Working My brother gave this to me as a Christmas gift two years ago and we loved it and was a hit at our parties. We used it but not in access by any means and now no longer shaves the ice; you can only blend it it and way it is set up can't even buy replacement part so $400 down the drain and very disappointed.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!!! I decided to upgrade from the battery powered one. I love the fact that it comes with a "measuring cup" to help make the perfect drinks. After you add the booze and the mix, it perfectly makes two drinks! Side note...make sure the ice is broken up. It doesn't handle bigger chunks of ice easily.
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love me some Daiquiris!! I bought this machine about a month ago. It works great, love the large ice reservoir & the Easy Pour Jar lid as compare to the bahama style maker which I have owned for about 6 years and is used every weekend all summer at camp. It still works great! However I am disappointed in the toggle switches used on Key West style as opposed to the button on the bahama style. It's almost like they went back in time. I also wish I could buy extra easy pour lids, will these ever be available to purchase separately?
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Product My husband and I enjoy a margarita occasionally, after purchasing this machine not only do we enjoy it, but do do our friends. We gather on the weekends and enjoy:) The frozen concontion margarita mixer is the perfect consistency. We love it!!!
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why did we wait so long to purchase this? I purchased this machine for my husband who loves his frozen margaritas. And I'm glad I decided to buy it through Margaritaville as opposed to Williams Sonoma who are selling this same machine for twice the price. This machine is amazing. Not only is it easy to use and clean afterwards, but it makes the best frozen, restaurant/bar style margaritas I've ever had. I love the No-Brainer Mixer and am glad I decided to purchase it as well because it really helps to make the perfect margarita.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer has finally arrived in PA!!!! I waited for what seemed the longest 6 days in history for this machine to arrive on my door step!Let me tell you, it was worth it!We have been making drinks ALL weekend long.it is soooo easy to use,just add mixer and ice.Then flip the toggle switch,it does everything else and fast too!These are not a poor imitation,they are reasturant quality!perfectly smooth and thich,and ooh so delicious!!!!! If you buy one thing to enjoy your summer this year,make this your IT!!!!
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great We bought this a month ago and we love it.I am 81 and it makes the best drinks.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Christmas Gift! I bought this for my son for Christmas and let's just say it was the hit of the holiday! He has used it so many times and all his friends love it, too. I ordered the travel bag with it so that I can borrow it for parties this summer lol! The only reason I didn't give it a 5 star rating is that he says the base is leaking a little and I haven't had a chance to look at it myself to see if there is an easy explanation for it or not. Other than that, great machine!
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the Margaritaville Key West Maker! We have this on our boat and we love it. All of our friends stop by to have margaritas with us. Simple to use and clean. Lift the top off and add ice. We premix our margaritas, so you just have to grab a container out of the fridge, pour in the pitcher and flip the switch. If you care for it to be more slushy, flip the switch on the other side. Margaritaville has done a great job on this maker. Well made and looks great!
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing I've wanted one of these machines for a couple of years, finally bought one. I should have bought one a couple of years ago. Absolutely makes the best frozen margaritas, the no brainer mixer makes it a breeze, along with the auto mode you can't go wrong. I like mine thick, so I just shave a little more ice and I'm there. This makes "bar" type frozen drinks. If your on the fence about buying one, jump off and get it.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I got this as a gift, and I absolutely love it! It makes great drinks, and it is perfect for parties or a small gathering of friends! You can follow the directions on the mixer or you can create your own margarita or other frozen drink! It does pour smooth as it states, and you don't have to worry about large chunks of ice, because it is crushed and blended very well to make the perfect drink.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bali Time Party Time in New Orleans I purchased the Bali after reading on line on the Margaritaville site. I was enamored with the dispenser and boy does everyone love it! I have a great recipe for Pinea Colodas and my wife absolutely is my #1 fan! The Margaritas are good but still have not found that "perfect" recipe. We are having a party on July 4th so will post updates after the party! Happy 4th of July and drink up!!
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Margarita My husband bought this machine for me 4 or 5 years ago. It is still going strong. We use it a lot during the summer at the poolhouse for margaritas and all kinds of kid frozen slushies. We took it on vacation to Key West last week! The whole top of mine comes off to clean better with a bottle brush. I have found it doesn't splash as much if I use the recommended fill lines on the jar.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make your friends jealous! I bought one just before the Jimmy Buffett concert at Wrigley Field. The machine works great and the easy-to-use measuring cup makes margaritas a breeze (even after you have had a few). The best thing about this machine is it makes all of your friends jealous. People know you are serious about partying when they walk in your house and see one of these things sitting on the counter!
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finest Shaved Ice! I was skeptical about how fine it would actually shave the ice and blend for drinks, but after using it several times it is better than most any bar frozen drink u will buy. We just visited Maui and had an $18 Pina, and at the bottom of the glass was 5 chunks of ice. Not w this baby! I am very pleased w the finial product but just know it is a large appliance!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine! Love, love, love!!! Just wish I'd waited for the new models. Also, can't buy the mix in Canada!
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REPEAT customer... This is my fourth Margaritaville KEY WEST Frozen Concoction Maker as I keep giving them as gifts!! They are a staple of every get together we have and are TRULY a gift that keeps on giving. Best thing are the sales and flexable pay plan offered here at the web site! Built to take it and easy to use. HIGHLY recommend this product to ALL!
Date published: 2015-06-17
  • y_2018, m_4, d_26, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_DM1900-000-000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_margaritavillecargo