Margaritaville® Bahamas™ Frozen Concoction Maker® with No-Brainer Mixer and Easy Pour Jar

Details

DM0700-000-000
$209.99

3 Easy Payments of $70.00

Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Margaritaville® Bahamas™ Frozen Concoction Maker® with No-Brainer Mixer and Easy Pour Jar

Margaritaville® Bahamas™ Frozen Concoction Maker® with No-Brainer Mixer and Easy Pour Jar

DM0700-000-000
$209.99

3 Easy Payments of $70.00

- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

It's time to party with the Margaritaville® Bahamas™ Frozen Concoction Maker® for a pitcher full of your favorite frozen drinks made fast and easy.

See More...

Additional Information

 

At the touch of a button, the Margaritaville® Bahamas™ Frozen Concoction Maker® gets your party started. With the NEW! Easy-Pour Jar, open the hatch, serve with a quick clean pour and get back to the party. Pour like a Pro!
Its Shave-N-Blend™ control automatically makes a perfect, 36-ounce pitcher of margaritas or other frozen drinks in one easy step by mixing the right proportion of ice with your other ingredients. 400-watts of power blends pitcher after pitcher of your favorite frozen concoctions. Includes the No-Brainer Mixer to help you create a fantastic batch of frozen drinks every time. Just pour in the ingredients into your mixer and twist - allowing your perfectly-portioned ingredients to pour right into the blending-jar.

  • New Easy-Pour Jar -- just pop open the hatch and pour your concoction
  • Includes the No-Brainer Mixer (5" x 5" x 7.625")
  • 400-watts of combined shaving & blending power
  • Ice reservoir holds ice for 1 full pitcher
  • Includes manual shave & blend controls
  • Spiller Spolier - pour-friendly jar and lid help prevent drips from 36 oz., shatterproof, lightweight plastic blending-jar
  • Automatic setting mixes the right proportion of ice with ingredients
  • Margaritaville® maritime detailing & white finish with key lime accents

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

    

 

Margaritaville® Bahamas™ Frozen Concoction Maker® with No-Brainer Mixer and Easy Pour Jar is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 309.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best part of Glaming!!!! I borrowed my mothers for Labor day camping one year and that was the end. She said "your not keeping it". I said NP I'll just buy my owe. So I did. Use it every summer glamping trip, at Thanksgiving and Christmas when family comes over and at our new neighbors house since they have a pool. I'm worried most that I'll where it out. MUST try chocolate wine for an awesome fudgesicle tasting drink! Must get the travel bag. Goes every where you do that has electricity or a generator.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love I have had this machine for 2 years and love it makes the best shaved ice we keep it in our camper for lake and bike rally weekends.
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Machine! We have had our Key West machine for over 2 years and absolutely love it and so do our friends. They loved it so much many of them bought their own. Summer deck parties would not be the same without it.
Date published: 2014-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! made my first batch of Margarita's was easy and it made the BEST just the right amount of ice to drink mix Perfect!!!!! We love it.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the features Just two features I really like: Blend only/Shave only switch and the option for thinner or thicker drinks.
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and PHantastic I have had my Key west Blender for about 3 years now and just love it. It's so easy to use and clean up is a breeze. Hook it up to an adapter, lift the hood of your car, hook it to the battery and your good to go all day long....Highly recommend this blender~/)~
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from make a great margarita The machines are great. I started with the Bahama and liked it so much I also bought the Fiji because it holds more ice. I use the Fiji 3 to 4 times a week. Reading some of the reviews, you have to make sure the ice sits out about 10 minutes before using so it softens. I also wipe out the head before putting it away and have never had trouble with any build up.
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still Going Strong After 6 Years of Use I might have jinxed ourselves, but we have had a "Key West" Frozen Concoction Maker for 6 years. My now adult nieces each received one on their 21th Birthdays, as have our own kids. It was actually my sister that got us started on the Margaritaville ones. For years we were just using a bar blender... this is MUCH easier.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to cleas! Bought it for a Christmas present and it was a hit at our parties and for a quick frozen concoction. Smoothies or whatever.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ever This machine is expensive when compared to blenders, but there is no comparison at all. This machine makes the PERFECT drink every time. Slush like concoctions that pile up high due to them being so thick. I make margaritas, strawberry daiquiris, hurricanes, and more. My friends are all jealous, but happy I invite them over for a frozen concoction every now and then. I also like the pre-measured bottles. I thought it would be a pain making drinks for people, but found that if I pre-measured the drinks out in the bottle, it is ever so fast and easy to whip up several drinks at once.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from margarita machine my purchase came quick and very good shape. packaging was good.
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Machine I bought this at Christmas for my husband he LOVES it. Make's prefect margarita's. Easy to use. Five stars.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect ice This machine makes great frozen drinks. What sets it apart is how it shaves ice. I always had a blender to do it. It never did it as well. No matter how hard i tried there would always be ice chunks. Especially if the drink was not slushy enough. With this machine you add a little more shaved ice and blend. Wonderful. I did not find the automatic button to work well though. No matter. I use Scotsman ice maker ice, it is best, clear and not too hard.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! Flawless Frozen Drinks! Received it today. The FedEX guy couldn't get it here fast enough! I made my first batch tonight and the machine works perfectly. Very little mess, works so much better than your everyday blender. The Margaritas were mixed better than any I have ever had. The machine is big, but after its taken apart it's easily stored. Or it will sit proudly on your bar or kitchen.
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love our Margaritaville Blender!!!!! My Husband and I take this Blender on all Vacations!!!! Its great and fast to make drinks for everyone!!! We use it at home all the time!!!! We love our Margaritvilie Blender!!!!
Date published: 2014-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest thing next to sliced bread I bought this just in time for the Jimmy Buffett/Jerry Jeff Walker concert and tailgate party in Frisco. It was great - it ran all day on a single battery (I had a backup battery just in case, but never needed it) we made 16 batches and it never lost power. Everyone in and around our party played with it and it didn't disappoint. I would recommend this to everyone who wants to party and not have to worry about where to find a plug.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality I was given one of these Bahama Margarita Makers for a wedding gift. This machine stopped working after just a few uses. I have contacted Margaritaville, lets see if they make this right?
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dont Buy unless you want to return I purchased this mixer and I am on my 3rd return with the Jar. The plastic base on the Jar keeps cracking.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my margaritas What better way to spend Memorial Day weekend??!!!
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have Item for Home Bar We received one of these a couple years ago as a wedding present (stock the bar party). We LOVE this and use it all the time, not just when we are entertaining. It is super easy to use and practically impossible to mess up. Makes a perfect margarita or daquari or any fruity concoction every time. We love it such we just bought one as a wedding present for a family member.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible - makes weak drinks I am completely baffled by all the good reviews. I think this machine is terrible. In order to make the drinks the right consistency (not too liquid) you have to shave so much ice that the flavor becomes incredibly weak. I regret ever buying this, and especially buying it from this site because it would cost me so much to ship it back that it wouldn't be worth it.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!!! I bought the blender after a friend got one for a shower gift. I fell in love. I've been looking for the perfect margarita maker to make wine slushies, and I think I found it. I do believe we made everything into a slushy beverage while we were camping. I also bought the carry bag and everything fits so nice in the bag. LOVE IT!!!! Best purchase of the year.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product I bring my mother the Bahama Concoction maker back in November for Christmas. When New Years came around we used it for our party and the margaritas came out amazing. It was my first time mixing and I had no clue what I was doing but the machine comes with step by step instructions to make a perfect drink. And it even tells you how to clean it. Before I brought it I looked on YouTube for videos on how it works so I already knew how to exactly work the machine! I can’t wait until summer time! Great Product! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't get any easier You become a expert mixologist with the touch of a button!
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely money well spent I have always tried to make a good margarita but a blender just doesn't work for making them. This machine is fabulous. perfect margaritas every time. We got together with some friends on Sat nite and made margaritas and the following Sunday he had his on order. Next campout we will have dueling margarita machines.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed When I received my Margaritaville Frozen Concoction Maker, I was anxious to try it out. It worked great the first time I used it. However, every time since then has been a let down. I have to constantly stop the machine, move the ice cubes around so it will start shaving the ice again. It is also very loud.
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quit Working My brother gave this to me as a Christmas gift two years ago and we loved it and was a hit at our parties. We used it but not in access by any means and now no longer shaves the ice; you can only blend it it and way it is set up can't even buy replacement part so $400 down the drain and very disappointed.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I bought this for my husband for his birthday and we have used it several times for different functions and we LOVE it! Super friendly easy to use and the clean up is just as easy as is the assembly. Careful of the blades, very very very sharp. I suggest you let the top part where ice goes to air dry
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!!! I decided to upgrade from the battery powered one. I love the fact that it comes with a "measuring cup" to help make the perfect drinks. After you add the booze and the mix, it perfectly makes two drinks! Side note...make sure the ice is broken up. It doesn't handle bigger chunks of ice easily.
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love me some Daiquiris!! I bought this machine about a month ago. It works great, love the large ice reservoir & the Easy Pour Jar lid as compare to the bahama style maker which I have owned for about 6 years and is used every weekend all summer at camp. It still works great! However I am disappointed in the toggle switches used on Key West style as opposed to the button on the bahama style. It's almost like they went back in time. I also wish I could buy extra easy pour lids, will these ever be available to purchase separately?
Date published: 2017-05-22
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_309
  • loc_en_US, sid_DM0700-000-000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_margaritavillecargo