Images

Margaritaville® Glass Jar with Lid, Fits Key West™, Fiji™ & Bahamas™

Details

AD3000-000-000-MASTER

Variations

  • Choose A color:

Product Actions

Add to cart options

When the drinks are flowing, extra Margaritaville® blending jars come in handy for non-stop frozen concoction action.

See More...

Additional Information

Keep your guests' thirst for fun-in-paradise satisfied by having frozen concoction mixtures ready to go in back-up blending jars. With extra jars you can switch out freshly blended batches with those waiting on-deck to blend. Also, keep track of a variety of drinks with color-coded jars.

  • Full jar assembly - includes jar, lid, collar & blades
  • 36 oz., sturdy glass blending jar
  • Measurement markings on jar
  • Lime green colored plastic lid and base
  • Fits the Bahamas™, Key West™, Fiji™ & Explorer™ Frozen Concoction Makers®
Margaritaville® Glass Jar with Lid, Fits Key West™, Fiji™ & Bahamas™ is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well done! The fiji blender has held up better than any blender we have had. Wore the original jar out. Tickled to have new jars at two for price of one.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent - FIVE STARS!! Extremely happy with purchase and bought a second (one red one green). Totally recommend going with glass; it is so much better than plastic
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, Solid quality I purchased an extra pitcher as a backup or when making two different types of drinks. I wish it came with the spiller spoiler lid though.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RAVE REVIEW! Because my other review was too short: "It's a jar, does what it's supposed to do". Feel free to leave a slobbering review in its place!
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Bought 2 extra pitchers/mixers after receiving a Bahamas machine for Christmas. Order shipped fast, packaged for safe transport.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t go a day without it! Accidentally cracked my blender and was devastated. Got online, ordered the replacement- and I’m pleased once more!!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick service Love the Margaritaville machine and when I broke my glass pitcher I decided to buy 2 as replacements!
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple Flavors We have been using the new jars this summer. Having three allows more flavors and less cleaning!!
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's 5 o'clock at my house! Great for entertaining! My margaritas turn out great thanks to this great accessory!
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blender jar It's great be able to make three different flavors of drinks and no waiting .
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement Replacement jar arrived just in time to makes drinks for pool company
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it Loved being able to add to my output by adding another blender jar
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Margarita Pitcher I bought a great pitcher from them! All around great service.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Margarita glass jar Perfect replacement, had chipped glass of original jar.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waiting for the next get together. No waiting for a next pina cola, with the extra bowl.
Date published: 2016-08-26
  • y_2018, m_4, d_26, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_AD3000-000-000-MASTER, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_margaritavillecargo